Filter by
  • Mary S

    WEST HARTFORD, CT | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Michelle was very helpful. Car running fine. Thank you.

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    February 3, 2023
    Mary, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, O'Neill's Chevrolet & Buick INC
  • Marie B

    CANTON, CT | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    From start to finish, I was impressed with the ease and professionalism of your service team. I enjoyed relaxing and catching on reading in the customer lounge area and meeting one of your sales reps to chat about a future car purchase. All in all a great experience!

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    February 1, 2023
    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Patricia W

    MANCHESTER, CT | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    along with all around good service, its' nice that someone else waited on me for pick up while my service advisor was busy

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    February 1, 2023
    Patricia, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Michael C

    TOLLAND, CT | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    I have never been more upset about an experience. I bought this car 3 years ago and was told that the service department would pick up and deliver service calls? Now you don’t do it anymore. And than I have extended warranty and have to pay $300 for a repair that’s on the warranty. Only to be told warranty ran out 3 weeks ago?//Nowhere in the warranty does it says it runs out in that time period. I was looking to buy a car and will not do so at that dealership. I already contacted GMC about this

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    February 1, 2023
    Michael, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Please contact us at (844) 315-0960 so we can work with you to make this right.
  • Christine H

    TARIFFVILLE, CT | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    Professional

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    January 30, 2023
    Christine, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • David L

    SIMSBURY, CT | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2023
    found small leak in radiator. WOW! Outstanding repaired under warrantee

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    January 30, 2023
    David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael E

    PLAINVILLE, CT | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    Great service

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    January 23, 2023
    Michael, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing O'Neill's Chevrolet & Buick INC and we hope to see you again.
  • Ronald B

    BURLINGTON, CT | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Quick and efficient service

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    January 19, 2023
    Ronald, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Brian R

    COLLINSVILLE, CT | 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    friendly knowledgeable service

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    January 18, 2023
    Brian, we're glad to hear you found our staff was knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Larry D

    FARMINGTON, CT | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Great experience

    Response from O'Neill's Chevrolet Buick

    January 15, 2023
    Larry, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!